want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect pauloDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect loraDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect antonDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheehee
Go Dating Now michael28siame

michael28siame

33, male, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

True love is all i desire and will give that back when found

I'm a Michael man who is soft spoken,God fearing,down to earth, a great listener with a wonderful heart..I believe in being honest and true to myself and others,I consider myself humble,lovable,I have a very caring heart but very passionate for what i love and believe in,words don't have the weight that real people do. So this is what i can tel..I'm the outdoors kind of person, who would like to think that I'm one with nature,I believe in living life to it's fullest and putting forth nothing less that 100 percent in everything I do and share with my partner, if I expect to reap the rewards of my efforts. I feel truth , honesty,understanding and communication is a foundation worthy of building a relationship on because truth is what makes you free, communication is key to any good relationship and if you can be truthful and communicate you should have no problem in being honest and understanding each other.I appreciated small gesture and the simple things in life .I feel looks and age aren't everything but I feel you should have some kind of chemistry, its not always about the physical but being real and true to yourself and the one you're with..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect markDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect royDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect endonursebev