religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect socalsunnsurf
Default Male Profile

jwidower49

72, male, widowed

Eau Claire, United States

66 yr.Young Widower looking for LTR.

5'9" 280 Lbs.Short Brown Hair,Hazel Eyes,Wear Glasses. N/S,Light,Social Drinker,Not Into Drugs,Never Been To Jail. Want someone to go to Lunch/Dinners With,Movies,or Whatever. Just a lonely guy needing companionship. Likes Amateur (Ham)Radio,Bowling,Camping,Computers,Fishing,Nascar,Pro Wrestling,Baseball,Football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect lexDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect loraDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect pauloDating Prospect nickmiee