religion... baptist

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect loraDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect breezyrn
Default Male Profile

ryne736

29, male, single

Lake Limestone, United States

Im new and dont know what to do

Hi! my name's Ryne and I'm new to this site. I guess you can say I'm looking to see what's out there. No I'm not a nurse. I got out of the Marines just over a year ago and now I'm currently in school to be a PTA. Anyways..if you have any questions to ask well, ask away

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect metaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect topman