personality... social

Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect markDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect royDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect royDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect lex
Default Male Profile

coolhenry007

58, male, widowed

Evans, United States

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO LOVE

I am very active and very positive man.I like this life and it likes me. I believe that eyes are the window of the soul, that’s why if you look in my eyes you will see my rich inner world and feel my kind heart and generous soul.My interests are different. But I can say one thing, they are very active and interesting.So I can assert you, you will never be bored with me. I can also gladden you, I like to watch football on TV and I’m also into sport As you see we have much in common!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bull

50, male, single

Kingwood, United States

funny romantic man looking first best friend

I like to go camping 4-wheeling fishing rides in the hills and the pickup I'm looking for my best friend someone to do these things with enjoy going to movies going out for karaoke live bands or stay home and have a good meal and watch a movie on TV and cuddle and visit

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Armenian

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect marilyn