personality... secure

Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect metaDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect royDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect istenesDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect harrission
Default Male Profile

johnathon89

32, male, single

Elburn, United States

Looking for that special woman

My name is Johnathon I'm 26 and single . country boy but OK with most all music . easy to be around and love to have a good time with family and friends . most of my off time I spend with my lil niece . love to fish and go to the beach and swim . I do smoke but tring to quit

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect royDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect joeDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect lesDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect melaninnurse