personality... respectful

Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

mayanklamba

23, male, single

Model Town, India

I am so helpful and good person. If any girl can say yes to me or if any girl want to chat with me I am on 24 hours ..

I am a gym lover and fitness freak m also loves to cooking food and like dancing very much but preety sure m don't know dancing very well haha but anyways m cooking food very dealious and also working hardwork to make my life easier . My only dream was a girl which loves very much and m really a romantic person babies... Haha

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect loraDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect mike