personality... patient

Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect loraDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect royDating Prospect markDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect djtazx
Default Male Profile

boaz

37, male, single

Clements, United States

Looking for your Boaz? Here i am!

Attention: this is not my representative this is me. Yes im single not desperate. I live in Atlanta im God fearing loyal a great communicator i believe in chivalry. I have learned to become a selfless person in my search for my Queen. I long to cater to her. Im looking for a best friend that will be my all. I long to look forward to pleasing her daily and adding to her happiness. Im very ambitious. I love attending sporting events jazz lounges and comedy shows. If i interest you please leave me a message.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

rachelflorence

45, female, widowed

Rush Green, United Kingdom

Be Kind Whenever Possible. It is Always Possible.

Today the weather here is beautiful, I just wish I had someone to share it with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how nice. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I look for a man who has HUMOR, COMPASSION, HONESTY, INTERGITY, LOYALITY, FAITHFULNESS, and who is a good communicator.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect antonDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect dgdhd