personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect markDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect joeDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect royDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect stephensulll
Default Female Profile

lee

41, female, divorced

Bigfork, United States

wanna go out

Meeting someone in the medical field would be cool. I like hearing all those crazy stories. Im all for taking kayaks out or fishing by the river. Spontaneous beach trips. Waterfront dinners i think are my favorite. And if all goes well. I have 2 beutiful children which are my world. We are always looking for some new adventure and would eventuality like to share with someone.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now reinvent

reinvent

47, female, single

Montpelier, United States

hi whats new?

Hi do you like to be adventurous? Sometimes i do...swimming biking theatre plays dinner walks at park travel billiards....shen yun at the worthem...n much more....jazz rb judds kirkwaylum museums...lets chat and explore a new side of houston....I hear east n north side of downtown is exploding....el tiempo cantina on navigation anyone? :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect royDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect lexDating Prospect johnDating Prospect metaDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rodrigosilva