personality... innovative

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect metaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect heartfelt01
Default Male Profile

jack

58, male, divorced

Bridlington, United Kingdom

Love is all i need

I am a sincere, devoted, honest, caring and loving person. I am of Italian background. I am past building my career, raising children and looking after my family. Now it's the time to enjoy more of my life and hopefully enjoy it with a special woman. I am looking for true love, a soul mate, a best friend, a travel buddy, a critique and all.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect saliDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect markDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect stinggrey