personality... honest

Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect ataxia42973
Default Male Profile

coolbob101

65, male, widowed

Spanish Springs, United States

I am searching for that angel who wil bring smiles back to my face

I am very cool and romantic woman who needs true love and affection, I am looking for that well matured man who will treat and pamper me like a queen that i am, if you are that man feel free to drop me a note and i`ll reply asap.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now davidlovely

davidlovely

57, male, widowed

Agoura Hills, United States

Looking for my Soulmate

A simple, educated, and easy going man who does not do drama, head games, or attitude. I try to give respect and the benefit of the doubt everyone I meet, and I want the same in return. I enjoy traveling, the beach, long walk, hiking, going to the movies, or just being at home, with a great book. I try to make the best out of what life brings along in every situation, and enjoy the little things that life gives, as well as the big ones. In short, I'm not afraid to be who I am and I'm looking for a lady who has similar interests and who can be herself, and does not have a problem having everyday adult conversations, and enjoying time together. I do not need psychos, drama with ex's, excuses, lies, ghetto attitudes, laziness, or people with severe trust issues. I am a firm believer in the fact that true, lifelong relationships rest upon true love first, trust, honesty, respect, and friendship. I hope to find such a lady here hopefully. If you have any questions at all, please feel perfectly free to ask. I wish the best to everyone here and elsewhere in their search. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect lexDating Prospect royDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect saliDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect markDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect stinggrey