personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect markDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect loraDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect john
Default Female Profile

angelheart

41, female, single

Astoria, United States

.

I believe there is someone in this world meant to be another's perfect match. I’m loving, caring, genuine and wear my heart on my sleeve. I work a lot and love what I do with a passion. I’m goal oriented and very focused. I’m old school and brought up with morals, values and a firm belief in respect and loyalty. I can be a total goofball and I’m not afraid to embarrass or laugh at myself. I’m outgoing, bubbly and have a looooooooot of energy. I’m a total homebody but love to travel and see new things. What I’m looking for... first and foremost.. a God fearing man. A man that doesn’t equate a bar or club as the perfect weekend outing. A man that knows what he wants, is not interested in playing games, secure with himself but also humble and genuine. A man with focus and goals in life and love. A man with a good sense of humor that loves to smile and laugh with a kind and gentle heart. Basically. If I can’t look at you and say this man would be a wonderful friend, husband and father one day, then chances are we are not the right fit. I’m looking for someone with a smile and heart that just makes you melt. I’m not looking for a model or Mr. Perfect but please take pride in dressing decent, being clean cut aka brushing your teeth and hair, smelling good and having a sense of class and couth. I'm a firm believer in Jesus Christ & strive to involve him more in my life each day. I attend church every Sunday (if I don’t have to work) and am definitely looking for someone cruisin' at that same speed, if not faster! I love family and feel that it is a very important part of life and would like to meet someone who shares the same belief. I enjoy working out and eating right. I try to go to the gym 4-5 days a week. Exercise is my X-factor and must be a part of my daily routine for me to stay fit! By no means am I physically perfectly fit, but I try to stay healthy, balanced, feel and look good. If I haven’t scared you off with my monstrous demands, feel free to chime in at

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect saliDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect james