personality... dependable

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect lesDating Prospect markDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect saliDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect jguy3089
Default Male Profile

manofpurpose

37, male, single

Northwest Plaza, United States

Hi everyone! A nice, responsible and respectful gentleman is in the house.

I'm an easy going and down to earth young man that loves to be happy, with a great sense of humor. I like to read,engage intelligent minds, travel and do the basic things that makes me and everyone that comes across me happy. hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect antonDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect lesley246