personality... creative

Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect royDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect allende
Default Male Profile

anthony

53, male, single

Worsley, United Kingdom

hello

i'm interested in the great outdoors walking up into the hills and mountains of the countryside opens up your horizons truly all your cares and troubles are either left behind or blown away the world feels like a more peaceful and quiet place as each step you take you enter into another world

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect metaDating Prospect lesDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect royDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect joeDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect lexDating Prospect aleather80