personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect royDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect joeDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect samuibob
Default Female Profile

sucessfulblessings

39, female, single

Dayton, United States

Business and Entertainment in one!

I am a hard working independent woman. Love meeting new people and laughing. I have big goals in life and always open for new challenges. I would love to find someone who believes in being positive and successful, while enjoying the many blessings that God constantly provides!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect saliDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect loraDating Prospect phillip