personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect adrienme
Default Female Profile

forsythe

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Please if you are not real skip my profile.

I'm single never married and I don't have kids. I have travel around the world, I have been to 54 countries of the world. I love listening to good music mostly blues and some hip hop, I love reading as well I like to learn new things everyday. mom told me that is the best way to be ontop of the world

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

houseofdavid

63, male, divorced

Mount Crawford, United States

i will like to meet a nice and loving woman for serious relationship

I really never thought in my entire life, that I will be looking for my love through a computer. Always thought that was silly... Well ,I guess the joke is on me...I have friends who have cancer and that made me think that we are not here forever,not even close, so all I want for the rest of my life no matter how short or long that life might be is somebody to share it with. A laughter, a tear, good moments or not so great moments, a kiss under a moonlight, or a kiss under a sunlight. Or just a really quiet nite., when we dont have to say a word. Just look at each other eyes and let our hearts do the talking for us...... Is that too mushy?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect markDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect johnDating Prospect saliDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect royDating Prospect joe