ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect antonDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect metaDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect roy
Default Male Profile

nestor

61, male, widowed

Santa Susana, United States

Life goes on no matter what the day brings

I like every good things of life. Just want to be happy again by meeting the right person for me, someone that won't hurt me, a good and reasonable person. I need a woman who cares more for the things of the heart, someone who will bring back my lost joy and happiness, i need a soul mate

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect markDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect saliDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect royDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect gameking599