favoriate girls

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect joeDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect antonDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect lexDating Prospect ratanlalrar
Go Dating Now christinemulryan77

christinemulryan77

46, female, divorced

Georgetown, United States

seeking for relationship and marriage

I like to be clean all the time, happy, healthy and stay in the good shape to the best of my ability. I am 5 feet and 7 inches and my weight fluctuate from 147 to 149 most of the time and it does have something to do with my diet (well, I like to lose more weight and I am trying). Also, I like to eat healthy and I do try to get away from junk food or fast foods as well as sweet stuff such as; ice cream, cakes, candies, chocolates, donuts and high calorie stuff most of the time (but, I am not perfect and I see my knees start shaking, when I see those yummy dark chocolate or ice cream..... haha.... LOL)! I like fruits and vegetable and I know how to cook and I like to add new fresh recipes in my diet. My clothing style is modern and in my day off, I like to dress up semi-causal and causal at home. I like to present myself as a professional and dress up clean with modern colors with fine contrast and good quality suits for the right occasions.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect johnson