body type... petite

Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect allendeDating Prospect markDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect joeDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect gameking599
Default Female Profile

heartrope

41, female, single

Fort Myers, United States

"add up the smiles and subtract the frowns, make sure you have a surplus of ups not downs...."

I am a straight up person who try's to be good to all. I love the outdoor activities. I love and cherish my friends. I am shy but always very open minded and ready to mingle,am ready to give my heart out to that special man once you have it I won't give up on you easily. I will be there when you need me. I am far from perfect but I try my best.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect saliDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect royDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect loraDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect antonDating Prospect orrn