addictions... never

Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect joeDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheehee
Default Male Profile

steve65

56, male, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for a wonderful woman for a forever relationship

I am the type who you will find to be fun in just about any situation, one who cares about others. I am hoping to meet someone who will want to start by meeting for coffee, drinks, or dinner...and see if there is chemistry. If so, great...I can't wait!!! If not, the worst that will happen is we will both make another close friend. I describe myself as adventurous and romantic, strong and gentle, playful and mature, fit, and a non-smoker. I'm fairly deep, intelligent, observant, reflective, soft-spoken, and 'sweet' (I've been told). I like the simple things in life, and I also like the nice things in life. I could be in wine country walking and wine tasting one day and on my Harley going up the coast having a beer in a dive bar the next. I like the I lands and the country. I enjoy being relaxed and having a good time, I love to BBQ, kicking it in the backyard with cocktails and good friends. Dining out but not every night, if you can cook and like to! "bonus", if not no worries, I can and like to. I like walks in the evening, if you do I would love it even more. A movie, a fire, bottle of good wine, a big comfortable couch and a very special person to enjoy that with. I like the idea of world peace, but not at the cost of our freedoms or security, I support our troops and pray for them. I like to do lots of different things..wine and dining, exploring and day trips, hiking, sailing, movies, window shopping, fairs, social cooking, snuggling, kissing--sharing life with one special person! You will find me to be very outgoing and very easy to talk to and share life's experiences with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect markDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect metaDating Prospect lesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect gameking599